Disclaimer Televox

2016-2017 Planning Committees

Annual Meeting
Paul Miller, President
Robert Vaught, General Chair
Eric Dellinger, Scientific Chair
Seuss Kassisieh - Social Chair
Dan Rejman-Children’s Chair
Bruce Goldstein - Golf Chair
John Carter – Fun Run

Audio Visual
Terry Sobler, Chair
Bruce Goldstein
Paul Miller

Perry Opin, Chair
Linda Rigali
Bill Wallert

Budget and Finance
Bruce Goldstein, Treasurer
Eric Dellinger, Assistant
Robert Vaught, Advisor
Paul Miller

Bob Vaught, Chair
Walter Buchsieb
Perry Opin

Case Display
Bruce Goldstein, Chair
Dan Rejman, Co-Chair
John Carter, Advisor
Seuss Kassisieh
Terry Sobler

Liaison to AAO
Ken Hrechka
Robert Moss, Advisor

Liaison to ABO
Robert Vaught, Chair
Michael Guess, Co-Chair
Eric Dellinger – Advisor

Liaison to Foundation
Bruce Goldstein, Chair
Robert Vaught, Co-Chair
Robert Moss – Advisor

Liaison to the 1st Year Councilor-Appointee
Dan Rejman

Management Relations
Michael Guess, Chair
Robert Vaught
Dan Rejman

Paul Miller, Chair
Robert Vaught, Co-Chair
Mike Guess, Advisor
Dave Adams, GLAO
Richard Cantor, MASO
Pat Dunbar, PCSO
Ken Eberle, PCSO
Jeff Genecov, SWSO
Ernest Goodson, SAO
Jack Hilty, RMSO
Tom Iverson, PCSO
John Kharouf, MSO
Kim Anderson, MSO
Gary Opin, NESO

Howard Fine, Editor
Michael Guess, E-Zine

Kim Anderson, Chair
Terry Sobler
Robert Moss Jr.

Strategic Planning and Implementation
Paul Miller, Chair
Robert Moss, Advisor
John Kanyusik
Bruce Goldstein

Internet Services
Dan Rejman, Chair
Terry Sobler
Bruce Goldstein

Site Selection
Paul Miller – 2017 – West
Lake Tahoe
Terry Sobler 2018 – Midwest
Eric Dellinger 2019 – East
Bruce Goldstein 2020 – West
Bob Vaught 2021 - Midwest
Dan Rejman – 2021 West

College Advocacy Committee
John Kanyusik, Chair
Robert Moss
Valerie Jenkins
Terry Sobler
Dorothy Whalen

Policy Manual Review
Robert Vaught
Bruce Goldstein
Eric Dellinger

Branding Committee
Bruce Goldstein
Robert Vaught
Michael Guess, Advisor

New and Young Members
R. Bryn Cooper, chair
Mike Guess, Sr. Advisor
Bruce Goldstein
Dan Rejman
+ two others, Bryn’s choice

Home | The College | Bylaws | Objectives | Mission Statement | Council | Committees
Summer Meeting | CDABO at AAO | Council Meetings | Future Meetings | Past Meetings
Continuing Education | Lectures | CDABO Foundation | Newsletter | Links | Contact Us